Board Members

President:   Van Robinson   president@scottsdalesoccer.com
Executive VP:   Bryan Brayboy   bryan.brayboy@asu.edu
Treasurer:   Scott Graham   treasurer@scottsdalesoccer.com
VP of Competitive - Boys:   Brad Clement   blackhawks.boys@scottsdalesoccer.com
VP of Competitive - Girls:   Shupei Chiao   blackhawks.girls@scottsdalesoccer.com
VP of Club (Recreational):   Bart Brennan   recsoccer@scottsdalesoccer.com
Registrar:   Polly Robinson   pollyrobinson1997@gmail.com
VP of Uniforms and Equipment:   Jenny Carnie   uniforms@scottsdalesoccer.com
VP of Referees:   Todd Sergi   tsergi@capdevaz.com
VP of Fields:   Mario Diaz   fields@scottsdalesoccer.com
Secretary:   Christine Burns   secretary@scottsdalesoccer.com

 

Partners

Gatorade

MaxInMotion

Soccer Fanatic

Apogee Physician

Nike Swoosh

BHI Logo

Thomasville

Riester